Parish Council Directory

St. Sophia's Parish Council 2016-2017

Antoinette (Toni) Grauke - President

Constantine Sgagias - Vice President

Pam Layden - Secretary

Sandra Salas - Treasurer

Stephen Brown

Stanley Masters

Roger Sanftner

Christine Welzbacher

Harris Papahronis


Like ·  ·  · 1,8868115

Our Faith

Special Services
At the center of the life of the Church is the Holy Eucharist, which is the principal celebration of our faith and the means through which we participate in the very life of the Holy Trinity. Learn more»